Representantes CNPH






cnph




Amazonas(AM)

Carlos Eduardo
(92) 9 9388-0930
carloseduardo@cartuzinho.com.br

Campinas(SP)

Juliana Colombo
(19) 9 9477-5305
juliana@cnph.com.br

Campinas(SP)

Veronica Indalécio
(19) 9 9102-7059
lilian@cnph.com.br



Ceará(CE)

Priscilla Ciriaco
(85) 9 9142-7893
priscilla@cnph.com.br

Ceará(CE)

Rogério Neto
(85) 9 8671-3057
rogerio.neto@cnph.com.br

Minas Gerais(MG)

Renata Scalzo
(31) 9 8327-7774
renata.cristina@cnph.com.br

Pará(PA)

Williames
(82) 9 8173-4701
williames@procedmedical.com.br



Paraná(PR)

Miriam Gaspar de Souza
(41) 8787-5992
miriam@cnph.com.br

Pernanbuco(PE)

Rosa Correia Maciel
(81) 98423-2556
rosa@procedmedical.com.br

Ribeirão Preto (SP)

Aline Furtado
(16) 9 99317-6898
aline@cnph.com.br



Rio de Janeiro(RJ)

Antonio Henrique Vasconcelos
(21) 9 6446-4065
antoniohenrique@cnph.com.br

Rio de Janeiro(RJ)

Lilian Oliveira da Silva
(21) 96448-4441
lilian@cnph.com.br

São Paulo(SP)

Escritório
(11) 3385-9339
sac@cnph.com.br